Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Elias H. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
The best lending in the Hampton I recommend then for all

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer D. for Richard Sciarrone

Hauppauge, NY
Everything went smoothly from start to finish and all involved were extremely professional.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley P. for Michael Braun

Smithtown, NY
Mike Bruan's team kept me informed at every stage of the process. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Cesar G. for Michael Braun

Riverhead, NY
Thank you I am very happy 😊😊❤️

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Richard F. for Richard Sciarrone

Long Beach, NY
Rich was attentive, responsive and knowledgeable throughout every part of the transaction. He addressed all of my questions in a timely fashion with definitive answers. I will definitely recommend Rich to anyone looking for home financing.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas H. for Michael Braun

Huntington Station, NY
I have worked with Mike Braun multiple times and have never been disappointed. He and his team work hard and are always keeping you up to date with your loan process. I would highly recommend Mike Braun to anyone of my friends or family.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas V. for Michael Braun

Saint James, NY
The Very Best!!!! A big Thank you to Briana especially.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by John F. for Michael Braun

Kings Park, NY
Truly a pleasant experience!! Great company to deal with!!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Saverio Z. for Richard Sciarrone

Deer Park, NY
Richard was great and fast he answered all my questions in a timely fashion i highly recommend you use him

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Michele A. for Michael Campites

Saint James, NY
Everything was made easy and done in a timely manner. Michael was great to work with. I was very satisfied with the overall experience.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan O. for Michael Braun

East Northport, NY
Working with Silver Bay Lending has been an incredible experience! As a first time home owner, I didn’t know what options were truly available to me. Mike, Briana and the rest of the team at silver bay opened the doors for so many opportunities including a beautiful home in East Northport. Even through difficult times facing a pandemic, they let me know that my dream home was going to happen! They were ensuring, confident, and very informative throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Ashleyrose M. for Richard Sciarrone

Roslyn, NY
Rich was very helpful regarding all of my questions and concerns during the process. He was also very easy to get in touch with!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Christine F. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
Mike and Brianna were great to work with. Both pleasant, helpful and very responsive!!’

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Cecilia W. for Michael Campites

Staten Island, NY
Great communicator

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Cody J. for Michael Campites

Huntington, NY
Quick to respond. Very informative. Very friendly

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa J. for Michael Campites

Coram, NY
Very happy with NJ lenders! Highly recommend them!

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Deirdre A. for Richard Sciarrone

Smithtown, NY
Our experience with Rich was smooth, swift and pleasant! We know we are in great hands with Rich!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Gabriela S. for Michael Braun

Shirley, NY
Michael and his team (Briana & Cristian) they were amazing! always pleasant and professional. The process was smooth from application to closing I strongly recommend to everybody.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Dana T. for Richard Sciarrone

Ronkonkoma, NY
Rich is very easy to communicate with. The process was very easy .

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jillian P. for Richard Sciarrone

Stony Brook, NY
Rich is always efficient and works very quickly to get you what you need! He is also very honest and always looking out for his customers.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Greg M. for Michael Braun

Mike and Brianna are awesome. Everything they say comes true. Extremely happy with their service and professionalism!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jason B. for Michael Campites

Queens Village, NY
Michael Campites is the best he’s was available to answer all your question.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by Gregg P. for Richard Sciarrone

Coram, NY
The whole process went really smooth considering the times we are living in with all the craziness going on in the world. Very timely and efficient working with you Rich. Thank you so much...

4.7 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Lakia S. for Michael Campites

Queens Village, NY
Considering covid 19 it was a smooth transaction. All questions and concerns were answered swiftly.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia M. for Michael Campites

Huntington Station, NY
Made the process easy to understand and was flawless from start to finish....Mike was wonderful and I would recommend!

Zillow Review (edominger)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike Braun and his staff were professional and provided the support necessary for a non-stressful loan application process and closing. They have a pulse on the market so you can be assured you are getting the best financial package possible at the time. I am thrilled with their service and support. I highly recommend using them for your financing needs.Esabel and Martin Dominger


Divider

Viola Hansen
Refinance Loan

It was great working with Mike and the needs of my husband and myself.He was constantly at our side guiding us and providing a thorough and professional experience to secure our loan.


Divider

Carolyn Warren
Author, Mortgage Rip-Offs and Money Savers

I highly recommend Michael Braun and Chelsea Croft at Silver Bay Lending for everyone financing a property in NY, NJ, CT, or PA. Their interest rates are low, they have no needless junk fees, they close on time, and their customer service is unbeatable. They are one of the good guys in the mortgage business: honest and ethical. They are true advocates for the home buyer and home owner refinancing. They’ll watch out for your best interests and treat you like family.


Divider

clally13 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Chugiak, Chugiak, AK

It was a pleasure working with Michael Campites. Quick and easy process . I have already referred family and friends because I was so happy with his service. He made sure the appropriate steps were explained and reviewed before each step. I highly recommend Michael and wish him much success in the future.
Thank you,
Chris


Divider

Duncan Schechter
Refinance Loan

Mike and his team not only made our refinance possible, but they made it easy, understandable and very timely. Our closing was a snap. We recommend them highly.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Silverbay made the whole process of obtaining my mortgage so simple and efficient. They made sure to keep me informed every step of the way, always answered any questions I had in a quick courteous manner and completed everything beyond my anticipated time frame! Everyone that hears how quickly and smoothly my experience was can not believe it! I would 100% recommend silverbay for your mortgage or refinancing needs.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

We moved to Long Island from out of state and found the home buying process extremely different here (and not in a good way). Donny, Chelsea and Sophia did a great job of explaining things to us so we were prepared for what to expect. We started this process over a year ago, before moving out here, and they were patient with us as we kept finding new things that were setting us back from buying here. They suggested a great lawyer who was also extremely helpful. I was referred to NJ Lenders by my previous mortgage company, whom I loved dealing with for all my transactions, so it was nice to find a company here I would feel comfortable referring to others.


Divider

Zillow Review (dianelg258)
Closed Purchase Loan

It was wonderful dealing with Mike Braun and the staff at Silver Bay Lending. I couldn't have asked for a better team. They were very professional, knowledgeable and experienced, which made my home purchase and loan a fast and easy transition. Great job by all!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike and Donny held our hand throughout the entire process in buying our first home. They were extremely responsive via phone calls, texts, and email. They were consistently courteous and understanding with our situation. We are impressed with their service and are thrilled with our new home. Mike and the team at Silverbay are the best!


Divider

Erika D Power
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike Braun provided excellent service and made the process of buying our home enjoyable. Silver Bay was extremely knowledgable and efficient in their process. I would highly recommend them to any future home buyers! Thanks again!!


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1