Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 13, 2018

Reviewed by mary20 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich and I did business together this year. He was fantastic. He always responded to our emails and followed up with everything everyday. Would absolutely work with him again.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2018

Reviewed by Place F. for Richard Sciarrone

Rich came highly recommended and very pleased he was able to help us. He's very knowledgeable and was able to guide us in the right direction. Will definitely work with him again!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Rose A. for Richard Sciarrone

Somers, NY
Rich was amazingly patient with the whole process that got difficult at times but he got through it and made it work out for me . Very professional , friendly and extremely wonderful to work with. He made the whole process so much easier to navigate through!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by John P for Michael Campites

I have worked with many lenders in the past and most of them will say one thing at first and you end up with something different at the end. Mike is one of the few that delivered exactly the product and service he promised.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by John P. for Michael Campites

Hauppauge, NY
great experience

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Shelley B. for Gregg Marks

Oxford, CT
Gregg always made himself accessible to talk to, was very clear when communicating, and he always made me feel that my needs mattered. He was efficient and made the process, from beginning to end, smooth. All the elements to selling and/or buying a house can be very stressful, but Gregg understands this, and thus makes the process very easy, relieving a lot of the stress.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by Danielle N. for Gregg Marks

Oceanside, NY
Gregg was absolutely wonderful to work with. As first time home buyers he made us feel totally comfortable with the decisions we were making. He took his time to make sure he answered all our questions and gave us every option possible. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends or family.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2018

Reviewed by Michael R. for Gregg Marks

Nesconset, NY
From beginning to end it was a great experience for such a stressful time!!!!

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Diane S. for Richard Sciarrone

Baldwin, NY
As a first time home buyer, Rich explained very little detail and was always available to answer any of our questions.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Dominick S. for Gregg Marks

Oceanside, NY
Gregg was very professional and personable from the start of the process all the way to the end of the process! He walked my wife and I through each step and explained every mortgage option he presented to us. We are so happy and sure of our mortgage selection thanks to Gregg. Gregg is definitely an asset to this process and to your company!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Frank D for Richard Sciarrone

Rich helped me with every financial aspect of buying a house. He was in constant touch with me and my lawyer, clearly setting expectations and keeping everyone on time. When he brought me in to sign the documents to secure my loan, he explained the significance of each item to me and was knowledgeable in the contents of the forms as well as how they applied to my unique situation. He stuck with us from the beginning of the home buying process throughout the closing proceedings--this is someone who genuinely cares and sticks with his customers every step of the way. If I buy another house or need a credit line, he is the only person I would call.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Kimberly S. for Michael Braun

Michael and his team are very seasoned and familiar with what lenders are looking for when it comes to the approval process. He is also very knowledgeable about the overall real estate market and uses that knowledge to make informed decisions with respect to my specific needs. He made himself available any time to speak about the details of my loan in addition to the current state of affairs on the overall mortgage market. I had a last minute change and Michael was able to amend quickly.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2018

Reviewed by Alex for Richard Sciarrone

We were worried through the whole buying process but Rich was always available to talk and kept us calm. Closing went so smooth it was actually enjoyable. Super professional and a pleasure to work with!!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2018

Reviewed by Randy N. for Richard Sciarrone

I have worked with Richard a number of times and referred him to my family, friends and business clients. He has maintained constantly excellent results every time.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by Dany B. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
Thank you for all your help

5.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by Nicole P. for Michael Braun

Farmingdale, NY
Mike Braun and his team made the entire process seamless from beginning to end. I was extremely nervous and had many questions. Mike, Brianna and Sophia along with everyone else were always there be it email or a phone call within minutes of my questions. They never made me feel silly and always supplied honest and accurate answers. Overall it was a great experience and I would never use anyone else. I will highly recommend them to everyone I know. 5 stars all the way !

5.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by nicole p. for Michael Braun

Mike Braun and his team made the entire process seamless from beginning to end. I was extremely nervous and had many questions. Mike, Brianna and Sophia along with everyone else were always there be it email or a phone call within minutes of my questions. They never made me feel silly and always supplied honest and accurate answers. Overall it was a great experience and I would never use anyone else. I will highly recommend them to everyone I know. 5 stars all the way !

5.0 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by Lisa F. for Richard Sciarrone

Huntington, NY
Rich jumped on the job to get the mortgage in place in a short time. He was pleasant to work with and I had no concerns throughout the process-thanks Rich

5.0 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by Marc L. for Richard Sciarrone

Bellport, NY
I really like Rich, he’s a stand up guy. He never gave us anything to worry about. Made everything as smooth as possible and everything came together just as he said. I would like to thank him and his team again for our experience.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by Yoneet S. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
It was a breeze from beginning to end. Michael and Briana and Oscar where there above and beyond. Everything was explained and clear and simple. Don’t even think of going anywhere else!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Richard Sciarrone

Brookhaven, NY
Richard’s patience, cooperation, and attentiveness to me and my wife’s needs helped us close on our first home. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2018

Reviewed by Aes for Michael Campites

Easy to work with, knowledgeable, patient. Always available. Took the time to explain everything. Great team to work with. Process can be overwhelming and he took the time to address all concerns.

4.9 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Amy S. for Michael Campites

Port Jefferson Station, NY
Very knowledgeable, patient, very informative. Always available.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Christy P. for Richard Sciarrone

New Rochelle, NY
From beginning to end everything was explained and done with care and skill which was great for this first tome home buyer.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by Linda R. for Richard Sciarrone

East Setauket, NY
Everything went smoothly, He was very pleasant and on time with everything. He is a great guy to work with Thank you for all your help

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

We moved to Long Island from out of state and found the home buying process extremely different here (and not in a good way). Donny, Chelsea and Sophia did a great job of explaining things to us so we were prepared for what to expect. We started this process over a year ago, before moving out here, and they were patient with us as we kept finding new things that were setting us back from buying here. They suggested a great lawyer who was also extremely helpful. I was referred to NJ Lenders by my previous mortgage company, whom I loved dealing with for all my transactions, so it was nice to find a company here I would feel comfortable referring to others.


Divider

Zillow Review (dianelg258)
Closed Purchase Loan

It was wonderful dealing with Mike Braun and the staff at Silver Bay Lending. I couldn't have asked for a better team. They were very professional, knowledgeable and experienced, which made my home purchase and loan a fast and easy transition. Great job by all!


Divider

Erika D Power
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike Braun provided excellent service and made the process of buying our home enjoyable. Silver Bay was extremely knowledgable and efficient in their process. I would highly recommend them to any future home buyers! Thanks again!!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike and Donny held our hand throughout the entire process in buying our first home. They were extremely responsive via phone calls, texts, and email. They were consistently courteous and understanding with our situation. We are impressed with their service and are thrilled with our new home. Mike and the team at Silverbay are the best!


Divider

Duncan Schechter
Refinance Loan

Mike and his team not only made our refinance possible, but they made it easy, understandable and very timely. Our closing was a snap. We recommend them highly.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Silverbay made the whole process of obtaining my mortgage so simple and efficient. They made sure to keep me informed every step of the way, always answered any questions I had in a quick courteous manner and completed everything beyond my anticipated time frame! Everyone that hears how quickly and smoothly my experience was can not believe it! I would 100% recommend silverbay for your mortgage or refinancing needs.


Divider

Carolyn Warren
Author, Mortgage Rip-Offs and Money Savers

I highly recommend Michael Braun and Chelsea Croft at Silver Bay Lending for everyone financing a property in NY, NJ, CT, or PA. Their interest rates are low, they have no needless junk fees, they close on time, and their customer service is unbeatable. They are one of the good guys in the mortgage business: honest and ethical. They are true advocates for the home buyer and home owner refinancing. They’ll watch out for your best interests and treat you like family.


Divider

clally13 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Chugiak, Chugiak, AK

It was a pleasure working with Michael Campites. Quick and easy process . I have already referred family and friends because I was so happy with his service. He made sure the appropriate steps were explained and reviewed before each step. I highly recommend Michael and wish him much success in the future.
Thank you,
Chris


Divider

Viola Hansen
Refinance Loan

It was great working with Mike and the needs of my husband and myself.He was constantly at our side guiding us and providing a thorough and professional experience to secure our loan.


Divider

Zillow Review (edominger)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike Braun and his staff were professional and provided the support necessary for a non-stressful loan application process and closing. They have a pulse on the market so you can be assured you are getting the best financial package possible at the time. I am thrilled with their service and support. I highly recommend using them for your financing needs.Esabel and Martin Dominger


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1