Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Casey C. for Gregg Marks

Nesconset, NY
Worry free experience, professional personal, friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend them to anyone in need.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas P. for Richard Sciarrone

Stewart Manor, NY
Rich made the procedure very easy with no wasted time He kept me informed all through the process and everything was completed in a timely manner I will certainly refer Rich to friends and colleagues Tom Daum

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Donna M. for Richard Sciarrone

Centerport, NY
Rich is very knowledgeable and was very helpful throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew K. for Michael Braun

East Moriches, NY
Mike and his team are awesome. They made the entire mortgage process so simple and stress free.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Sharaz A. for Richard Sciarrone

East Meadow, NY
Richard was very helpful and honest, upfront with all the details!! Answer all the questions & concerns!! Thank you Richard for your help!!

4.8 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew D. for Michael Braun

Bay Shore, NY
Great job

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen M. for Michael Campites

Smithtown, NY
Mike was a pleasure to deal with.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Steven R. for Michael Campites

Rocky Point, NY
Michael was great and the process was smooth and went perfect. Ty

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Leonel B. for Michael Braun

Mastic, NY
Best experience of my life. They helped me find a beautiful home in my budget!! My kids love our new house.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by James G. for Michael Campites

Smithtown, NY
Mike was great, answered all my questions during a stressful time of buying a house. HiGHLY recommend him.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Susan S. for Richard Sciarrone

Kings Park, NY
I am a local realtor and Rich has helped clients of mine in the past. His knowledge of the market and professionalism were the reasons why I chose him to handle the refinancing of my own home. We had a slightly unique situation and his experience ensured the loan went through quickly and smoothly. I will continue to refer Rich to all of my future clients!

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Parthenopi B. for Richard Sciarrone

Huntington Station, NY
Rich is An extremely detailed person who cares about his customers. Although very busy, He was able to answer all my questions in a timely matter . Rich is a trustworthy individual throughout the entire process with repeat customers base . I choose his Office and he services not only for my first mortgage but also for my refinance. he did a great job and I am very pleased .

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel N. for Richard Sciarrone

Southold, NY
Professional and extremely helpful every step of the way. Made the process very easy

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Chelsea R. for Michael Braun

Mount Sinai, NY
The Braun Team is THE BEST!!

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by gjjacobson74 for Richard Sciarrone

It was truly a pleasure working with Rich. You couldn’t get a more professional and knowledgeable person to make our refinance of our home seamless. I would highly recommend Rich to anyone.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by laj0307 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was extremely professional throughout the entire process of refinancing our home. He made us feel at ease as he took the time to explain every detail and answered every question we had as we moved along. We couldn’t believe how quick and painless the whole process was, start to finish. Rich Sciarrone truly changed our lives.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Greg J. for Richard Sciarrone

Commack, NY
It was truly a pleasure working with Rich. You couldn’t get a more professional and knowledgeable person to make our refinance of our home seamless. I would highly recommend Rich to anyone.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa A. for Richard Sciarrone

Commack, NY
Rich was extremely professional throughout the entire process of refinancing our home. He made us feel at ease as he took the time to explain every detail and answered every question we had as we moved along. We couldn’t believe how quick and painless the whole process was, start to finish. Rich Sciarrone truly changed our lives.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Anne E. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
Michael & his team, Brianna & Chris were terrific. Would definately refer them in the future!

4.5 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by Sean R. for Richard Sciarrone

Huntington Station, NY
I had a very long complicated contract and rich was patient the whole time.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by Vauhini K. for Richard Sciarrone

Lynbrook, NY
Rich and his team is always there to help, even if it’s just up give advice. That is why we always go to him for our mortgage needs. This is our second mortgage having Rich and we are completely happy with the outcome and process

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan L. for Richard Sciarrone

Mastic Beach, NY
You did a awesome job thanks for your hard work

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by John G. for Richard Sciarrone

Farmingdale, NY
Richard is a pleasant individual. Great to deal with.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by JonathanLamberty for Richard Sciarrone

Helped me to get my house faster than expected fast and friendly and knows what he is doing got me close less than what another bank said they would Best mortgage lender out there i will recommend him to all my friends and family he keeps his promise when he says he will call you very responsible and on time

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas G. for Richard Sciarrone

East Patchogue, NY
We have used Rich for several new and refinanced mortgages in the past and each time has been a great experience. Rich makes the process simple and painless. For our latest refinance, we were on a tight timeframe and Rich made sure everything moved forward as quickly as possible. We closed in time, and we are now enjoying our new rate and lower monthly payment. Thanks again Rich!

Viola Hansen
Refinance Loan

It was great working with Mike and the needs of my husband and myself.He was constantly at our side guiding us and providing a thorough and professional experience to secure our loan.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

We moved to Long Island from out of state and found the home buying process extremely different here (and not in a good way). Donny, Chelsea and Sophia did a great job of explaining things to us so we were prepared for what to expect. We started this process over a year ago, before moving out here, and they were patient with us as we kept finding new things that were setting us back from buying here. They suggested a great lawyer who was also extremely helpful. I was referred to NJ Lenders by my previous mortgage company, whom I loved dealing with for all my transactions, so it was nice to find a company here I would feel comfortable referring to others.


Divider

Zillow Review (edominger)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike Braun and his staff were professional and provided the support necessary for a non-stressful loan application process and closing. They have a pulse on the market so you can be assured you are getting the best financial package possible at the time. I am thrilled with their service and support. I highly recommend using them for your financing needs.Esabel and Martin Dominger


Divider

Zillow Review (dianelg258)
Closed Purchase Loan

It was wonderful dealing with Mike Braun and the staff at Silver Bay Lending. I couldn't have asked for a better team. They were very professional, knowledgeable and experienced, which made my home purchase and loan a fast and easy transition. Great job by all!


Divider

Erika D Power
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike Braun provided excellent service and made the process of buying our home enjoyable. Silver Bay was extremely knowledgable and efficient in their process. I would highly recommend them to any future home buyers! Thanks again!!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Silverbay made the whole process of obtaining my mortgage so simple and efficient. They made sure to keep me informed every step of the way, always answered any questions I had in a quick courteous manner and completed everything beyond my anticipated time frame! Everyone that hears how quickly and smoothly my experience was can not believe it! I would 100% recommend silverbay for your mortgage or refinancing needs.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike and Donny held our hand throughout the entire process in buying our first home. They were extremely responsive via phone calls, texts, and email. They were consistently courteous and understanding with our situation. We are impressed with their service and are thrilled with our new home. Mike and the team at Silverbay are the best!


Divider

Carolyn Warren
Author, Mortgage Rip-Offs and Money Savers

I highly recommend Michael Braun and Chelsea Croft at Silver Bay Lending for everyone financing a property in NY, NJ, CT, or PA. Their interest rates are low, they have no needless junk fees, they close on time, and their customer service is unbeatable. They are one of the good guys in the mortgage business: honest and ethical. They are true advocates for the home buyer and home owner refinancing. They’ll watch out for your best interests and treat you like family.


Divider

clally13 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Chugiak, Chugiak, AK

It was a pleasure working with Michael Campites. Quick and easy process . I have already referred family and friends because I was so happy with his service. He made sure the appropriate steps were explained and reviewed before each step. I highly recommend Michael and wish him much success in the future.
Thank you,
Chris


Divider

Duncan Schechter
Refinance Loan

Mike and his team not only made our refinance possible, but they made it easy, understandable and very timely. Our closing was a snap. We recommend them highly.


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1