Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Donna N. for Richard Sciarrone

Smithtown, NY
Working with Rich was great. He explained everything and always made sure we were confident in our decisions.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Peter N. for Richard Sciarrone

Smithtown, NY
Excellent service and friendlyness. Always was in touch throughout the whole process. Everything went perfect.

4.9 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Elisa M. for Richard Sciarrone

Bronx, NY
Great experience all around everything was done very quickly. A. True professional he was there every step of the way.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Elisa a. for Richard Sciarrone

Great experience all around, everything was done very quickly. A. True professional, he was there every step of the way, he was very accessible and helpful with our work schedule and very specific with all the paperwork needed for the process.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Joe M. for Michael Campites

Mike was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He answered any question I had and made the process simple. I would highly recommend anyone to use Mike as he is professional, kind, and easy-going.

5.0 completed on May 9, 2019

Reviewed by Steven S. for Richard Sciarrone

Hazlet Township, NJ
Rich was easy to talk to and very attentive. Always available and very thorough. Glad to have worked with him a second time around.

5.0 completed on May 9, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201903031711036 for Michael Campites

Mike was instrumental in handling my loan process for my new home. Being that my fiancé and I were first time home buyers.. We had a ton of questions for Mike and he was always there to assist us when needed. He really made this entire process smooth and effortless. He's very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to make sure we're informed about everything. I highly recommend Mike for anyone who's purchasing a home. Thank you so much again!

5.0 completed on May 9, 2019

Reviewed by nenasalgado514 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was easy to talk to and very attentive. Always available and very thorough. Glad to have worked with him a second time around. Wouldn’t of wanted it any other way.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Gregg Marks

Lake Grove, NY
Gregg is knowledgeable and personable, he is able to take a very stressfully situation and make it less overwhelming. He takes the time to explain the process and walk his clients through each step so it is not an arduous task. I would recommend Gregg fo any mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Jose A. for Michael Braun

Southampton, NY
I like make business whit you guys you are very professional I hope have other opportunities to doing business again thanks so much I’m very happy for everything

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Linda R. for Richard Sciarrone

Port Jefferson Station, NY
It was a great experience , they have a great team to work with. Everything worked out on a timely matter. They work hard to get everything done and get a closing as soon as possible. I would highly recommend there services.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Rozen R. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
Gregg is very knowledgeable and helpful. He explains everything to us and he makes the process very easy.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick L. for Michael Braun

Aquebogue, NY
I was kept informed through every step of the entire process. I called many times with questions and was always greeted with a happy voice and treated as if I were their only concern. My wife and I appreciate all your time and effort and would also commend your staff for a job well done. Thanks Again.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Cielo R. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
Gregg is very easy to work with. He listens and is always there to answer any of our questions. He made us feel that he is and will be with us all throughout the process. We consider it a blessing to have met him.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2019

Reviewed by Keith H. for Gregg Marks

Bethlehem, PA
process was simple with the results I wanted

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by sgoldman29 for Michael Campites

Michael was referred to me by a co-worker when I was buying my first house. Not only was Michael able to get me a pre approval on a Saturday, but he also got my credit application completed in 24 hours. Glad to have a fellow Long Islander working on my side.

4.8 completed on April 3, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Gregg Marks

Baiting Hollow, NY
Before I met Gregg I spoke to 4 other lenders about our loan ...none of the 4 lenders jumped in with both feet like Gregg did. The first day I spoke to Gregg he took my info and said he would get back to me the next day ... the rest is history we closed the loan just like Gregg said we would. Communication and hard work by all involved in this process was the key to our front door. Thanks to Gregg and his family at Silver Bay Lenders

4.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by jtags3 for Michael Campites

I was unhappy with the lender I was working with beforehand and needed to make a switch. Thing was I was coming up to the expiration date on my contract. But Mike was able to get it done for me.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2019

Reviewed by Giselaure L. for Gregg Marks

Selden, NY
Gregg went above and beyond to help us with all of our mortgage need.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Debra T. for Gregg Marks

Saint James, NY
Gregg Marks...goes above and beyond. He always answers your questions promptly! Very professional and courteous. Very hard working. We used his service twice and would do it again!

4.6 completed on March 24, 2019

Reviewed by Fausto G. for Michael Braun

East Hampton, NY
They are the best

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas P. for Richard Sciarrone

Stewart Manor, NY
Very hands on Went over and above to handle all the details Kept me informed every step of the process

5.0 completed on March 14, 2019

Reviewed by Lorraine M. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
Mike provides attentive customer service, and is always available to take a call, offer advice, and help. He is an excellent problem solver and there to every step of the way to get you to the closing table. His staff in the Hampton bays office, Briana and Oscar, are also pleasant and friendly, professional and helpful. I am grateful to all of them for assisting me with my mortgage and helping me navigate the process.

5.0 completed on March 14, 2019

Reviewed by Dana N. for Richard Sciarrone

Massapequa, NY
Rich is great to work with, makes you feel at ease with this very important and stressful process of buying a house. He makes you feel comfortable and like you have someone in your corner working to help you every step of the way. He is easy to get in contact with and I would and do recommend him to everyone.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2019

Reviewed by Maryann B. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
I knew nothing about the mortgage process and was very nervous. After working with Gregg I understand more than i thought i would. Gregg is very dedicated, very honest and a great broker. The whole process from beginning to end was above exceptional. Thank you Gregg. I highly recommend working with Gregg.

Carolyn Warren
Author, Mortgage Rip-Offs and Money Savers

I highly recommend Michael Braun and Chelsea Croft at Silver Bay Lending for everyone financing a property in NY, NJ, CT, or PA. Their interest rates are low, they have no needless junk fees, they close on time, and their customer service is unbeatable. They are one of the good guys in the mortgage business: honest and ethical. They are true advocates for the home buyer and home owner refinancing. They’ll watch out for your best interests and treat you like family.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike and Donny held our hand throughout the entire process in buying our first home. They were extremely responsive via phone calls, texts, and email. They were consistently courteous and understanding with our situation. We are impressed with their service and are thrilled with our new home. Mike and the team at Silverbay are the best!


Divider

Viola Hansen
Refinance Loan

It was great working with Mike and the needs of my husband and myself.He was constantly at our side guiding us and providing a thorough and professional experience to secure our loan.


Divider

clally13 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Chugiak, Chugiak, AK

It was a pleasure working with Michael Campites. Quick and easy process . I have already referred family and friends because I was so happy with his service. He made sure the appropriate steps were explained and reviewed before each step. I highly recommend Michael and wish him much success in the future.
Thank you,
Chris


Divider

Erika D Power
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike Braun provided excellent service and made the process of buying our home enjoyable. Silver Bay was extremely knowledgable and efficient in their process. I would highly recommend them to any future home buyers! Thanks again!!


Divider

Duncan Schechter
Refinance Loan

Mike and his team not only made our refinance possible, but they made it easy, understandable and very timely. Our closing was a snap. We recommend them highly.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

We moved to Long Island from out of state and found the home buying process extremely different here (and not in a good way). Donny, Chelsea and Sophia did a great job of explaining things to us so we were prepared for what to expect. We started this process over a year ago, before moving out here, and they were patient with us as we kept finding new things that were setting us back from buying here. They suggested a great lawyer who was also extremely helpful. I was referred to NJ Lenders by my previous mortgage company, whom I loved dealing with for all my transactions, so it was nice to find a company here I would feel comfortable referring to others.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Silverbay made the whole process of obtaining my mortgage so simple and efficient. They made sure to keep me informed every step of the way, always answered any questions I had in a quick courteous manner and completed everything beyond my anticipated time frame! Everyone that hears how quickly and smoothly my experience was can not believe it! I would 100% recommend silverbay for your mortgage or refinancing needs.


Divider

Zillow Review (edominger)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike Braun and his staff were professional and provided the support necessary for a non-stressful loan application process and closing. They have a pulse on the market so you can be assured you are getting the best financial package possible at the time. I am thrilled with their service and support. I highly recommend using them for your financing needs.Esabel and Martin Dominger


Divider

Zillow Review (dianelg258)
Closed Purchase Loan

It was wonderful dealing with Mike Braun and the staff at Silver Bay Lending. I couldn't have asked for a better team. They were very professional, knowledgeable and experienced, which made my home purchase and loan a fast and easy transition. Great job by all!


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1