Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 11, 2019

Reviewed by Michael M. for Gregg Marks

Island Park, NY
Gregg is the best! Very organized and made refinancing a simple process for me.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jacqueline M. for Gregg Marks

Mineola, NY
Gregg made the mortgage process easy & smooth; he always kept us updated & was available to talk day & night for any questions/concerns we may have had. Buying a house can be a bit stressful, and he definitely put us at ease.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan O. for Richard Sciarrone

West Sayville, NY
Great job all around, made sure our needs were met.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen G. for Michael Braun

East Quogue, NY
Mike and his team take all the stress out of purchasing a home!!!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Richard Sciarrone

Lynbrook, NY
Rich was great!! He explained the process with patience and simplicity. There is a lot of Industry jargon and policy that is difficult to understand for a first time home buyer and Rich took the time to break it down for my wife and I. Awesome experience!!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Rosa E. for Michael Braun

Mastic Beach, NY
The office support at civil bay in Hampton base was amazing.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Paul L. for Michael Campites

Wading River, NY
Mike was very helpful did great job. Highly recommend

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Gregg Marks

Wantagh, NY
Excellent communication and extremely prompt! I will definitely refer anyone who need their service.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jenny G. for Michael Braun

East Quogue, NY
Mike Braun and his team at silver bay lending are the best of the best , I highly recommend silver bay leading.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Gregg Marks

Stony Brook, NY
Gregg is amazing to work with and extremely accommodating. Everything is always done quickly and efficiently. He always has our best interest in mind. We’ve referred numerous people to Gregg and will continue to do so! Thanks for everything Gregg!

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Dana&Matt H. for Gregg Marks

Gregg is amazing to work with and extremely accommodating. Everything is always done quickly and efficiently. He always has our best interest in mind. We’ve referred numerous people to Gregg and will continue to do so! Thanks for everything Gregg!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Silvia C. for Michael Braun

Flanders, NY
Mickel took the time to sit down with me and explain the complete process to qualify to buy my first home. He and his team did an excellent job to make my dream come true in the fastest and most efficient way.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by pedroebatista for Gregg Marks

This was our first home which we required a lot of help. Gregg’s team was instrumental in getting us through the very tough path. They kept us informed with everything that went on and remained vigilant trying to get us the best rates. I can honestly recommend them for any financial help.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by dominick s. for Gregg Marks

Gregg assisted us with our Refinancing needs. Through the complexity of refinancing a mortgage, Gregg made each step simple. Gregg communicated all the details and left no stone unturned. He’s an asset to the company and to the process!!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by ntria91 for Gregg Marks

Every lender claims that they give their clients that personal touch, so much so that it has become a buzzword. Not, Gregg, he is different. The phone calls we had at all hours on weekends proved that giving his clients the personal touch is his mission. It made me feel like my loan was the only thing he was working on, that I was a priority. This kind of customer service is uncommon.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie E. for Gregg Marks

Greg was just fabulous. My husband and I are type A people and a bit antsy. He catered to our needs beyond our expectations. Greg was so responsive and a great educator throughout the process. There's no one better to work with when buying and financing a new home. We highly recommend Greg!

5.0 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by caponejr22 for Richard Sciarrone

From start to finish Rich was super responsive and made every step of the process seamless. An overall excellent and stress free transaction. Thanks Rich & Silver Bay Lending!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas A. for Richard Sciarrone

Smithtown, NY
Rich was great from start to finish. Super responsive and very knowledgeable to make for a stress free transaction.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Sueli D. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY


5.0 completed on October 27, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie E. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
Gregg is spectacular! He is such a hard worker who is attentive to detail and incredibly responsive.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2019

Reviewed by sharazu2006 for Richard Sciarrone

Richard is a very professional and straight forward man. Specially when we looking for loan for our dream house we need to meet this type of professionals. Thank you Richard for your help getting me loan with better APR. 🙏

4.1 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Bernadette C. for Richard Sciarrone

Bellerose Village, NY
Rich gets the job done,

5.0 completed on October 24, 2019

Reviewed by Herman M. for Michael Braun

Excellent team always helpful and professional.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2019

Reviewed by james L for Michael Campites

Mike and his team got me financing when I needed it, quickly without any hitches. Was not sure if we would have been able to go through with it, but he talked us through it and we were able to get the house we wanted.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2019

Reviewed by Michele S. for Richard Sciarrone

Lake Grove, NY
Rich made this process so simple and easy. He kept me updated on every step and the closing went quick. Thank you Rich!

Zillow Review (dianelg258)
Closed Purchase Loan

It was wonderful dealing with Mike Braun and the staff at Silver Bay Lending. I couldn't have asked for a better team. They were very professional, knowledgeable and experienced, which made my home purchase and loan a fast and easy transition. Great job by all!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

We moved to Long Island from out of state and found the home buying process extremely different here (and not in a good way). Donny, Chelsea and Sophia did a great job of explaining things to us so we were prepared for what to expect. We started this process over a year ago, before moving out here, and they were patient with us as we kept finding new things that were setting us back from buying here. They suggested a great lawyer who was also extremely helpful. I was referred to NJ Lenders by my previous mortgage company, whom I loved dealing with for all my transactions, so it was nice to find a company here I would feel comfortable referring to others.


Divider

Viola Hansen
Refinance Loan

It was great working with Mike and the needs of my husband and myself.He was constantly at our side guiding us and providing a thorough and professional experience to secure our loan.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike and Donny held our hand throughout the entire process in buying our first home. They were extremely responsive via phone calls, texts, and email. They were consistently courteous and understanding with our situation. We are impressed with their service and are thrilled with our new home. Mike and the team at Silverbay are the best!


Divider

Erika D Power
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike Braun provided excellent service and made the process of buying our home enjoyable. Silver Bay was extremely knowledgable and efficient in their process. I would highly recommend them to any future home buyers! Thanks again!!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Silverbay made the whole process of obtaining my mortgage so simple and efficient. They made sure to keep me informed every step of the way, always answered any questions I had in a quick courteous manner and completed everything beyond my anticipated time frame! Everyone that hears how quickly and smoothly my experience was can not believe it! I would 100% recommend silverbay for your mortgage or refinancing needs.


Divider

Zillow Review (edominger)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike Braun and his staff were professional and provided the support necessary for a non-stressful loan application process and closing. They have a pulse on the market so you can be assured you are getting the best financial package possible at the time. I am thrilled with their service and support. I highly recommend using them for your financing needs.Esabel and Martin Dominger


Divider

Carolyn Warren
Author, Mortgage Rip-Offs and Money Savers

I highly recommend Michael Braun and Chelsea Croft at Silver Bay Lending for everyone financing a property in NY, NJ, CT, or PA. Their interest rates are low, they have no needless junk fees, they close on time, and their customer service is unbeatable. They are one of the good guys in the mortgage business: honest and ethical. They are true advocates for the home buyer and home owner refinancing. They’ll watch out for your best interests and treat you like family.


Divider

Duncan Schechter
Refinance Loan

Mike and his team not only made our refinance possible, but they made it easy, understandable and very timely. Our closing was a snap. We recommend them highly.


Divider

clally13 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Chugiak, Chugiak, AK

It was a pleasure working with Michael Campites. Quick and easy process . I have already referred family and friends because I was so happy with his service. He made sure the appropriate steps were explained and reviewed before each step. I highly recommend Michael and wish him much success in the future.
Thank you,
Chris


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1