Testimonials

4.6 completed on March 24, 2019

Reviewed by Fausto G. for Michael Braun

East Hampton, NY
They are the best

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas P. for Richard Sciarrone

Stewart Manor, NY
Very hands on Went over and above to handle all the details Kept me informed every step of the process

5.0 completed on March 14, 2019

Reviewed by Lorraine M. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
Mike provides attentive customer service, and is always available to take a call, offer advice, and help. He is an excellent problem solver and there to every step of the way to get you to the closing table. His staff in the Hampton bays office, Briana and Oscar, are also pleasant and friendly, professional and helpful. I am grateful to all of them for assisting me with my mortgage and helping me navigate the process.

5.0 completed on March 14, 2019

Reviewed by Dana N. for Richard Sciarrone

Massapequa, NY
Rich is great to work with, makes you feel at ease with this very important and stressful process of buying a house. He makes you feel comfortable and like you have someone in your corner working to help you every step of the way. He is easy to get in contact with and I would and do recommend him to everyone.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2019

Reviewed by Maryann B. for Gregg Marks

Smithtown, NY
I knew nothing about the mortgage process and was very nervous. After working with Gregg I understand more than i thought i would. Gregg is very dedicated, very honest and a great broker. The whole process from beginning to end was above exceptional. Thank you Gregg. I highly recommend working with Gregg.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by mandm12r for Gregg Marks

Greg is truly amazing. I was in a situation with a life estate on my home and had to make a decision as to stay or buy out my siblings. After meeting with Greg the answer was there. He made everything so clear to me and explained to me the entire process whereas I understood more than I thought I would. He is so knowledgeable and very accommodating. I truly felt like a family member. His honesty and patience with me was above exceptional. I highly recommend Greg for your financial needs. When he tells you he will get it done or get the best rate, you can count on him. He is always available and never leaves you hanging. Thank you Greg.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jakki &. for Richard Sciarrone

We can’t Thank Rich enough for his outstanding job he did for us. No matter the time he always answered us with a call or a text. He made purchasing our forever home so much easier. He took the time and explained all our options. He is an amazing guy with so much knowledge and steers you in the right direction. Trust me if we ever refinance he will be the first one we call.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by MaryMay M. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
Very professional,and truly clear I feel that I have known them for years, I recommend very high quality and very easy goin. Thankfully, and always I will recomend. And myself feel so grateful to meet them. Thanks and God blessing you today. Tomorrow and for ever. Very grateful Marymay

5.0 completed on February 28, 2019

Reviewed by Susan C. for Michael Braun

East Meadow, NY
as always very professional

5.0 completed on February 27, 2019

Reviewed by juniorskitchen for Michael Campites

Michael Campites and his team took our experience to a new level! Positive energy........constant communication.......patience beyond belief ........professional on every level.........we all know how many "speed bumps" most expect when going through a home purchase and I can with 110% certainty say that I am still waiting for them because with Mike's guidance we sailed right through the process uninterrupted.The experience was like dealing with "Family" and they have a client for life.

5.0 completed on February 27, 2019

Reviewed by chrissyblandi for Michael Campites

Mike was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and always available for questions. Our loan closed in a timely manner...quicker then expected and I would highly recommend him and his company!

5.0 completed on February 26, 2019

Reviewed by Hector H. for Michael Braun

Riverhead, NY
It was easy all process went well Mike have good and friend team at the office

4.8 completed on February 26, 2019

Reviewed by Trevor G. for Michael Braun

East Quogue, NY
Personal attention throughout the loan process.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2019

Reviewed by Paul F. for Richard Sciarrone

Kings Park, NY
Rich made our out of state purchase easy and painless

5.0 completed on February 24, 2019

Reviewed by alvanos n for Gregg Marks

Gregg is amazing. He went above and beyond with helping me purchase my home. Gregg was so kind and helpful he found the bat loan that would suit me. Gregg is so kind he even came to the home to accommodate my ill mother who is unable to leave her home so the closing would go smoothly and she could be present. I can’t thank him enough for all he has done.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by user7227543 for Richard Sciarrone

Richard Sciarrone treats his clients like family. He is friendly and professional and goes out of his way to make you feel like you're the only client he has. He listens to your needs while identifying what needs to be done and makes the mortgage process go smoothly and quickly.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Nina E. for Richard Sciarrone

Sound Beach, NY
Richard Sciarrone treats his clients like family. He is friendly and professional and goes out of his way to make you feel like you're the only client he has. He listens to your needs while identifying what needs to be done and makes the mortgage process go smoothly and quickly.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon for Richard Sciarrone

I recently purchased a home in NJ. Richard made the process as painless as possible. He’s a true professional in every sense of the word and I’d recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2019

Reviewed by Olivera S. for Michael Braun

Mike Braun and his team are awesome!! Always there to help and always answer the emails back quickly!! I have use them before and I always have and will come back!! Thank you guys for all that you do!! ❤️

5.0 completed on February 7, 2019

Reviewed by Pooran B. for Gregg Marks

Hollis, NY
Gregg is very knowledgeable and reliable. He’s very informative and make this process very smooth. He’s just great.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2019

Reviewed by lcifapt for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was always easy to access if any questions needed to be answered wether it was a late night or weekend and always kept me informed during the process. Rich definitely cares about his clients. I highly recommend his services!

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon C. for Richard Sciarrone

Dumont, NJ
Richard is very positive, professional, and hard-working. He made this process as painless as possible. We were very happy with the experience.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Tobiasz M. for Gregg Marks

Old Bridge, NJ
Great Wasy Process!

5.0 completed on February 3, 2019

Reviewed by Robert A. for Michael Braun

Babylon, NY
Michael Braun and his staff made my loan process as pain free as I believe it can possibly get. They were readily available, always willing to answer my questions, and quick to return emails. Michael Braun has a knack for caring, and always made an effort to ensure that my wife and I were satisfied and comfortable all throughout the loan process. He proved himself to be a man; and company, of his word. I was a repeat customer, and will continue to be one in the future.

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Silverbay made the whole process of obtaining my mortgage so simple and efficient. They made sure to keep me informed every step of the way, always answered any questions I had in a quick courteous manner and completed everything beyond my anticipated time frame! Everyone that hears how quickly and smoothly my experience was can not believe it! I would 100% recommend silverbay for your mortgage or refinancing needs.


Divider

Zillow Review (edominger)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike Braun and his staff were professional and provided the support necessary for a non-stressful loan application process and closing. They have a pulse on the market so you can be assured you are getting the best financial package possible at the time. I am thrilled with their service and support. I highly recommend using them for your financing needs.Esabel and Martin Dominger


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

We moved to Long Island from out of state and found the home buying process extremely different here (and not in a good way). Donny, Chelsea and Sophia did a great job of explaining things to us so we were prepared for what to expect. We started this process over a year ago, before moving out here, and they were patient with us as we kept finding new things that were setting us back from buying here. They suggested a great lawyer who was also extremely helpful. I was referred to NJ Lenders by my previous mortgage company, whom I loved dealing with for all my transactions, so it was nice to find a company here I would feel comfortable referring to others.


Divider

Viola Hansen
Refinance Loan

It was great working with Mike and the needs of my husband and myself.He was constantly at our side guiding us and providing a thorough and professional experience to secure our loan.


Divider

Carolyn Warren
Author, Mortgage Rip-Offs and Money Savers

I highly recommend Michael Braun and Chelsea Croft at Silver Bay Lending for everyone financing a property in NY, NJ, CT, or PA. Their interest rates are low, they have no needless junk fees, they close on time, and their customer service is unbeatable. They are one of the good guys in the mortgage business: honest and ethical. They are true advocates for the home buyer and home owner refinancing. They’ll watch out for your best interests and treat you like family.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike and Donny held our hand throughout the entire process in buying our first home. They were extremely responsive via phone calls, texts, and email. They were consistently courteous and understanding with our situation. We are impressed with their service and are thrilled with our new home. Mike and the team at Silverbay are the best!


Divider

Zillow Review (dianelg258)
Closed Purchase Loan

It was wonderful dealing with Mike Braun and the staff at Silver Bay Lending. I couldn't have asked for a better team. They were very professional, knowledgeable and experienced, which made my home purchase and loan a fast and easy transition. Great job by all!


Divider

Erika D Power
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike Braun provided excellent service and made the process of buying our home enjoyable. Silver Bay was extremely knowledgable and efficient in their process. I would highly recommend them to any future home buyers! Thanks again!!


Divider

Duncan Schechter
Refinance Loan

Mike and his team not only made our refinance possible, but they made it easy, understandable and very timely. Our closing was a snap. We recommend them highly.


Divider

clally13 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Chugiak, Chugiak, AK

It was a pleasure working with Michael Campites. Quick and easy process . I have already referred family and friends because I was so happy with his service. He made sure the appropriate steps were explained and reviewed before each step. I highly recommend Michael and wish him much success in the future.
Thank you,
Chris


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1