Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Robert F. for Gregg Marks

East Islip, NY
Gregg answered all the questions we had.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Donna F. for Richard Sciarrone

Nesconset, NY
Rich is Top Notch ! Hands down best experience ever !

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Amy M. for Richard Sciarrone

Lake Grove, NY
Rich is extremely thorough and efficient. He is always available to answer questions and periodically checks in to make sure things are on track.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Suzann C. for Michael Braun

Baldwin, NY
This was the second time we have used Silver bay lending and both times we had a wonderful experience. From start to finish the process was quick, well explained and there was always someone to answer all our questions. Michael and his team really put you at ease and make you feel comfortable with a very stressful process.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Diane M. for Richard Sciarrone

Medford, NY
Rich is amazing, helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. He is one in a million

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jesus E. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
Mike, Briana & Cristian were the dream team - they got my loan closed when another lender couldn't. I am forever grateful for Silver Bay Lending to make my dream of home ownership possible. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all your hard work and dedication.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Diane M. for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is one in a million without a doubt! He went over and above in helping me with my loan, well past normal business hours and while on vacation. I highly recommend that anyone/everyone calls Rich, you will not be disappointed. He is the absolute best!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Terence M. for Gregg Marks

Holtsville, NY
Gregg was very knowledgeable and prompt with answers to any questions we had, I would highly recommend him. Very professional. He made the process very easy. Thanks again Gregg..

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Jenny V. for Michael Braun

Riverhead, NY
Very helpful and professional

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Richard M. for Gregg Marks

Medford, NY
I have known Gregg Marks for years and he has always been friendly, honest and reliable. Someone you can trust. He is family. And now , in addition to that, he is also very professional. That is what made this experience Great.

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Valinie B. for Gregg Marks

Greg is very informative and always kept us in the loop throughout this process. Great communication skills and he’s always willing to explain and get us whatever information we need.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas F. for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is a true professional and expert at his profession. Throughout the refinancing process, Rich was nothing short of amazing. He was always available to answer any questions and took the time to explain every aspect of the loan to my wife and I. He consistently went above and beyond to provide us with a level of service that was second to none. The ease of the entire process exceeded our expectations thanks to Rich's diligence and attention to detail.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by Darleen C. for Gregg Marks

Gregg and his team did everything they could to help me. I really appreciate they efforts. Gregg is very patient and professional. I will definitely work with them in the future.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by Bahalul H. for Richard Sciarrone

Queens Village, NY
Exactly know what you doing Fast processing and honesty Closing was done in one hour

4.9 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara S. for Richard Sciarrone

All transactions went smoothly without any hassle . Smooth interaction.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Nena H. for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was very helpful and informative from the start. He handled all aspects of our refinance and it was a very smooth process. He is knowledgeable and reliable. I highly recommend Rich and his firm.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2019

Reviewed by Spencer G. for Richard Sciarrone

Very knowledgeable, patient, and most importantly always available to his clients. We will be using Rich for all our mortgage needs in the future.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2019

Reviewed by sgkk3 for Richard Sciarrone

Very knowledgeable, patient, and most importantly always available to his clients. We will be using Rich for all our mortgage needs in the future.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Erick R. for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is a pleasure to work with. He has the answers to all the questions and knows how to expedite the process in such a smooth professional way. We really appreciate the follow-up each step of the way. Highly recommend Rich Sciarrone to any first time home buyer or even a refinance!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2019

Reviewed by Mohammad S. for Richard Sciarrone

Lake Ronkonkoma, NY
He is great person .. we are extremely happy with his service and great communication..,

5.0 completed on July 21, 2019

Reviewed by Tom Z. for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is a true professional and expert at his profession. Throughout the refinancing process, Rich was nothing short of amazing. He was always available to answer any questions and took the time to explain every aspect of the loan to my wife and I. He consistently went above and beyond to provide us with a level of service that was second to none. The ease of the entire process exceeded our expectations thanks to Rich's diligence and attention to detail. I would not hesitate at all to recommend Rich to anyone looking to secure a mortgage. Make the call. You won't regret it.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Isaac D for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is a one in a million,He is able to reach at all times.he always explained things very well. He will go over it & over it if you are having trouble understanding any part of the process. We look to Rich to provide us with honest & reliable information & have never been disappointed. He is always our 1st choice and will recommend him to evryone.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron for Richard Sciarrone

Sometimes when dealing with people and services during a home purchase it feels very transactional. But not with Rich. He takes the time to talk, understand your needs, make suggestions on issues you may be facing. If you want the best experience, least stress, and most knowledgeable lender, then you need to hire Rich. He is the best.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas J. for Michael Campites

Smithtown, NY
Michael Campites was nothing short of fantastic. He was able to pull my mortgage together in a fast and efficient timeline. I would definitely recommend his services in the future! Thank you Mike!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Kaleigh G. for Gregg Marks

Holtsville, NY
Constant communication and reliability is key and Gregg has it in droves! Thank you Gregg!

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Silverbay made the whole process of obtaining my mortgage so simple and efficient. They made sure to keep me informed every step of the way, always answered any questions I had in a quick courteous manner and completed everything beyond my anticipated time frame! Everyone that hears how quickly and smoothly my experience was can not believe it! I would 100% recommend silverbay for your mortgage or refinancing needs.


Divider

Zillow Review (edominger)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike Braun and his staff were professional and provided the support necessary for a non-stressful loan application process and closing. They have a pulse on the market so you can be assured you are getting the best financial package possible at the time. I am thrilled with their service and support. I highly recommend using them for your financing needs.Esabel and Martin Dominger


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike and Donny held our hand throughout the entire process in buying our first home. They were extremely responsive via phone calls, texts, and email. They were consistently courteous and understanding with our situation. We are impressed with their service and are thrilled with our new home. Mike and the team at Silverbay are the best!


Divider

Duncan Schechter
Refinance Loan

Mike and his team not only made our refinance possible, but they made it easy, understandable and very timely. Our closing was a snap. We recommend them highly.


Divider

Carolyn Warren
Author, Mortgage Rip-Offs and Money Savers

I highly recommend Michael Braun and Chelsea Croft at Silver Bay Lending for everyone financing a property in NY, NJ, CT, or PA. Their interest rates are low, they have no needless junk fees, they close on time, and their customer service is unbeatable. They are one of the good guys in the mortgage business: honest and ethical. They are true advocates for the home buyer and home owner refinancing. They’ll watch out for your best interests and treat you like family.


Divider

Viola Hansen
Refinance Loan

It was great working with Mike and the needs of my husband and myself.He was constantly at our side guiding us and providing a thorough and professional experience to secure our loan.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

We moved to Long Island from out of state and found the home buying process extremely different here (and not in a good way). Donny, Chelsea and Sophia did a great job of explaining things to us so we were prepared for what to expect. We started this process over a year ago, before moving out here, and they were patient with us as we kept finding new things that were setting us back from buying here. They suggested a great lawyer who was also extremely helpful. I was referred to NJ Lenders by my previous mortgage company, whom I loved dealing with for all my transactions, so it was nice to find a company here I would feel comfortable referring to others.


Divider

clally13 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Chugiak, Chugiak, AK

It was a pleasure working with Michael Campites. Quick and easy process . I have already referred family and friends because I was so happy with his service. He made sure the appropriate steps were explained and reviewed before each step. I highly recommend Michael and wish him much success in the future.
Thank you,
Chris


Divider

Zillow Review (dianelg258)
Closed Purchase Loan

It was wonderful dealing with Mike Braun and the staff at Silver Bay Lending. I couldn't have asked for a better team. They were very professional, knowledgeable and experienced, which made my home purchase and loan a fast and easy transition. Great job by all!


Divider

Erika D Power
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike Braun provided excellent service and made the process of buying our home enjoyable. Silver Bay was extremely knowledgable and efficient in their process. I would highly recommend them to any future home buyers! Thanks again!!


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1