Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy K. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
Great group of people. Very professional, yet down to earth. Briana is my hero!!!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Josenny H. for Richard Sciarrone

Bronx, NY
Rich made the process seem effortless.

4.8 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Michael D. for Michael Braun

East Quogue, NY
Professional, communicative and transparent.

4.9 completed on September 14, 2020

Reviewed by Katia C. for Richard Sciarrone

Hempstead, NY
Richard Sciarrone is very polite, and attentive to clients needs and concerns. He does business very quick. He does not give rounds arounds. I will do business with him any time in the future and will refer him without any hesitations,

5.0 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly K. for Michael Braun

Saint James, NY
From start to finish - this team was incredible . Everything was organized and efficient. They went above and beyond. Even in the end when most stressed - Mike and his team made me laugh and kept everything in perspective . Great experience.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Angela M. for Michael Braun

Farmingville, NY
Always available to answer my questions and explain things. Very friendly office, always got back to me in a timely fashion! Moved quickly to get us closed on our home!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Dennis M. for Richard Sciarrone

Copake, NY
Rich was excellent! I highly recommend him, he was courteous and professional, and extremely responsive and was able to meet all the sellers crazy deadlines.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2020

Reviewed by Julio C. for Gregg Marks

Lindenhurst, NY
.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Alicia L. for Richard Sciarrone

Saint James, NY
Rich is the best! This is the 3rd mortgage I worked with on him. He makes everything so easy and is truly invested in helping you make the best choices.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2020

Reviewed by Abraham U. for Richard Sciarrone

Highland Falls, NY
Rich is a great guy

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by William A. for Richard Sciarrone

Hauppauge, NY
Rich did an excellent job in explaining all details of the loan and all the requirements needed to execute the loan. The use of all tools like the APP made it clear what my responsibilities were and was easy to use. He was very responsive and had great follow up to ensure all documents were received on time and in good order. Thank you Rich!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Richard Sciarrone

Point Lookout, NY
Rich is very thorough. Sets right expectations. Very knowledgeable and provides a solution that fits you.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2020

Reviewed by Christine H. for Richard Sciarrone

Massapequa, NY
Rich is honest and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy J. for Michael Braun

East Quogue, NY
Michael was Thorough, friendly and made the refinance painless. Actually, the entire staff, Briana in particular, were professional, caring and upbeat, (always returning calls or emails immediately), making a refinance at a lower rate with people who treated you like family was a Win Win!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Francesca E. for Michael Campites

East Islip, NY
I can’t thank Mike and his team enough for going above and beyond during the process. There were deadlines to meet and not only did he meet them, they were done with no worries at all. I would recommend Micheal over and over again. He made my home buying experience so easy and never had me second guessing his services. Thank you Mike and your staff for such a great experience!!!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Gerard O. for Richard Sciarrone

West Islip, NY
Rich did everything he said he would and more

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by David J. for Michael Braun

Flanders, NY
Great communication from Michael and Briana from start to finish. Always knew what was going on during the whole process. Amazing experience

4.9 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Liza K. for Richard Sciarrone

Stony Brook, NY
Great communication from Rich throughout the process. He kept the process on track and pushed to have the loan processed quickly.

5.0 completed on July 29, 2020

Reviewed by Phillip K. for Richard Sciarrone

West Islip, NY
Rich was efficient, informative, and kind throughout our refinance process and made the whole transaction a breeze!

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Lenin S. for Richard Sciarrone

Bronx, NY
Rich made the entire process seamless. I had had a really bad experience with another lender and Rich helped transfer my application and was able to get it done. I would definitely Recommend Rich and Silver Bay Lending.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas V. for Gregg Marks

Stony Brook, NY
Greg is extremely personable and so helpful with all of our questions

4.7 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa S. for Richard Sciarrone

Roslyn Heights, NY
Process was very easy and Rich was helpful and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2020

Reviewed by Diego A. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
A very profesional staff

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Palma P. for Richard Sciarrone

Cold Spring Harbor, NY
The refinance of our home was easy and seamless.

Duncan Schechter
Refinance Loan

Mike and his team not only made our refinance possible, but they made it easy, understandable and very timely. Our closing was a snap. We recommend them highly.


Divider

Erika D Power
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike Braun provided excellent service and made the process of buying our home enjoyable. Silver Bay was extremely knowledgable and efficient in their process. I would highly recommend them to any future home buyers! Thanks again!!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike and Donny held our hand throughout the entire process in buying our first home. They were extremely responsive via phone calls, texts, and email. They were consistently courteous and understanding with our situation. We are impressed with their service and are thrilled with our new home. Mike and the team at Silverbay are the best!


Divider

Zillow Review (dianelg258)
Closed Purchase Loan

It was wonderful dealing with Mike Braun and the staff at Silver Bay Lending. I couldn't have asked for a better team. They were very professional, knowledgeable and experienced, which made my home purchase and loan a fast and easy transition. Great job by all!


Divider

Carolyn Warren
Author, Mortgage Rip-Offs and Money Savers

I highly recommend Michael Braun and Chelsea Croft at Silver Bay Lending for everyone financing a property in NY, NJ, CT, or PA. Their interest rates are low, they have no needless junk fees, they close on time, and their customer service is unbeatable. They are one of the good guys in the mortgage business: honest and ethical. They are true advocates for the home buyer and home owner refinancing. They’ll watch out for your best interests and treat you like family.


Divider

clally13 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Chugiak, Chugiak, AK

It was a pleasure working with Michael Campites. Quick and easy process . I have already referred family and friends because I was so happy with his service. He made sure the appropriate steps were explained and reviewed before each step. I highly recommend Michael and wish him much success in the future.
Thank you,
Chris


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Silverbay made the whole process of obtaining my mortgage so simple and efficient. They made sure to keep me informed every step of the way, always answered any questions I had in a quick courteous manner and completed everything beyond my anticipated time frame! Everyone that hears how quickly and smoothly my experience was can not believe it! I would 100% recommend silverbay for your mortgage or refinancing needs.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

We moved to Long Island from out of state and found the home buying process extremely different here (and not in a good way). Donny, Chelsea and Sophia did a great job of explaining things to us so we were prepared for what to expect. We started this process over a year ago, before moving out here, and they were patient with us as we kept finding new things that were setting us back from buying here. They suggested a great lawyer who was also extremely helpful. I was referred to NJ Lenders by my previous mortgage company, whom I loved dealing with for all my transactions, so it was nice to find a company here I would feel comfortable referring to others.


Divider

Viola Hansen
Refinance Loan

It was great working with Mike and the needs of my husband and myself.He was constantly at our side guiding us and providing a thorough and professional experience to secure our loan.


Divider

Zillow Review (edominger)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike Braun and his staff were professional and provided the support necessary for a non-stressful loan application process and closing. They have a pulse on the market so you can be assured you are getting the best financial package possible at the time. I am thrilled with their service and support. I highly recommend using them for your financing needs.Esabel and Martin Dominger


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1