Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Mehmet O. for Michael Braun

Sound Beach, NY
From the very beginning, the Team was very helpful with everything.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Henrry V. for Michael Braun

East Hampton, NY
We are happy for everything. You resolved so fast every step in the process. We appreciate it. Thank you.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen A. for Michael Braun

East Quogue, NY
Michael, and his staff christian and briana are all great! They made our first house buying a great experience. 101% hands on on everything!! They closed us on less than 2 months!! Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca A. for Michael Campites

St James, NY
Michael was always available to attend to our questions and concerns. He was very thorough and made the process run smoothly. Thank you Michael :)

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Meaghan R. for Michael Campites

Smithtown, NY
Mike is so easy to work with and makes the mortgage process easy and seamless. He was always available at all times to answer any questions that I had and was helpful throughout the process. Mike is knowledgable and always has your best interest in mind. I would highly recommend him to anyone who has mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Robert B. for Gregg Marks

St James, NY
Gregg is very knowledgeable and a pleaseure to work with during our refinance process. He was responsive to all of our questions and concerns. This made the transaction very smooth.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2020

Reviewed by Dale H. for Michael Braun

Michael and his team made the whole process extremely easy. Anytime my wife or myself had a question they answered promptly. All in all they made the process feel a lot less stressful and we would gladly work with them for future investments.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Kara T. for Richard Sciarrone

Lindenhurst, NY
Rich was so accommodating and made the process so easy. He walked me through step by step and explained what should happen. He was always available to answe any questions. I will refer him to my friends

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Kara for Richard Sciarrone

Rich is excellent at what he does. He made the process so easy by explaining each step and what to do and expect. He has the best interest of those he works with.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly M. for Michael Braun

Locust Valley, NY
Mike, Briana, and Cristian were all so helpful throughout the whole mortgage process. They make everything go as smoothly as possible so you can just focus on your upcoming new house adventure! Nothing is rushed, everything is through, super nice and easy to deal with. They all communicate extremely well, so you never feel out of the loop. We highly recommend Silver Bay Lending for all of your mortgage needs!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Michael C. for Michael Campites

Michael was available almost 24/7 for any questions or concerns I had. This was the quickest, smoothest loan process I’ve ever seen or been involved with. Michael was a true professional and I can’t thank him enough. Earned a lifelong client and many recommendations to come.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Ray N. for Gregg Marks

Commack, NY
We had a great experience doing business with Gregg. He made the process very easy for us. We highly recommend Gregg.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen C. for Michael Braun

Locust Valley, NY
Mike and his team are amazing!! They are on top of every detail and keep you updated at every step.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2020

Reviewed by jengallarello for Richard Sciarrone

Rich made the refinancing process easy and seamless. He responded quickly with any questions throughout the day and made this stress free. We even got a better loan rate than expected! I would highly recommend using him for any loan needs.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2020

Reviewed by Michael G. for Richard Sciarrone

Hauppauge, NY
This is the third mortgage related transaction we’ve used Richard for. He’s very thorough and accommodating and communicates very well. He always had our best interests in mind.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer G. for Richard Sciarrone

Hauppauge, NY
Rich made the refinance process smooth and easy. He responded quickly to any questions and took the time to explain each step of the progress. I would highly recommend using him if you want to refinance quickly and easily.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by Dale T. for Michael Braun

Mattituck, NY
Everyone was extremely helpful and professional. Made the whole process very pleasant. Would absolutely recommend Michael and his team to anyone. Thanks again guys.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by Steven C. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
We had a great experience with Silver Bay. Mike and Brianna not only found the product we needed but answered every question we had quickly and with a smile. Can’t say enough good things about the whole team ;) Thanks Guys!

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca H. for Michael Braun

Mattituck, NY
Michael, Briana and Cristian were so attentive to all of my needs and answered all of my questions immediately. Even if it was a weekend or weekday after office hours, they were replying to my emails and keeping me updated every step of the way. They approved my mortgage and got my husband and I into our dream home in Mattituck in record time, closing 2 weeks before the contract closing date. They are all so professional while still being personable, caring and supportive.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by bchalms for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was timely and extremely helpful. He answered all questions promptly and helped me obtain the lowest rate possible. He was very respectful and kind as well. I would recommend him to anyone!

5.0 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Brittany B. for Richard Sciarrone

Greenlawn, NY
Timeliness and cordiality.

4.5 completed on March 16, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca R. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
Briana made everything go so smoothly. She really had a special way of assuring me through out the whole process that she was on our loan to the end. She answered all questions quickly and always returned email or calls promptly. She is focused, professional and clear. So happy to have had her processing our loan. OUTSTANDING!

4.0 completed on March 15, 2020

Reviewed by zuser201912270930412 for Richard Sciarrone

Rich made the purchase of our first home as easy as possible. He was able to answer questions efficiently and made sure everything was taken care of in order for us to close in a timely manner. Would definitely recommended Rich to anyone looking for buy a home!

5.0 completed on March 14, 2020

Reviewed by Michael D. for Michael Braun

Southampton, NY
Michael & Briana were there for us from beginning to the end a rare quality in todays business environment. Michael & Lisa.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald D. for Michael Campites

Holbrook, NY
Excellent service since the start. Michael is extremely competent, and made the process simple. He was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend him any day.

Viola Hansen
Refinance Loan

It was great working with Mike and the needs of my husband and myself.He was constantly at our side guiding us and providing a thorough and professional experience to secure our loan.


Divider

Erika D Power
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike Braun provided excellent service and made the process of buying our home enjoyable. Silver Bay was extremely knowledgable and efficient in their process. I would highly recommend them to any future home buyers! Thanks again!!


Divider

Zillow Review (dianelg258)
Closed Purchase Loan

It was wonderful dealing with Mike Braun and the staff at Silver Bay Lending. I couldn't have asked for a better team. They were very professional, knowledgeable and experienced, which made my home purchase and loan a fast and easy transition. Great job by all!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike and Donny held our hand throughout the entire process in buying our first home. They were extremely responsive via phone calls, texts, and email. They were consistently courteous and understanding with our situation. We are impressed with their service and are thrilled with our new home. Mike and the team at Silverbay are the best!


Divider

Zillow Review (edominger)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike Braun and his staff were professional and provided the support necessary for a non-stressful loan application process and closing. They have a pulse on the market so you can be assured you are getting the best financial package possible at the time. I am thrilled with their service and support. I highly recommend using them for your financing needs.Esabel and Martin Dominger


Divider

clally13 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Chugiak, Chugiak, AK

It was a pleasure working with Michael Campites. Quick and easy process . I have already referred family and friends because I was so happy with his service. He made sure the appropriate steps were explained and reviewed before each step. I highly recommend Michael and wish him much success in the future.
Thank you,
Chris


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Silverbay made the whole process of obtaining my mortgage so simple and efficient. They made sure to keep me informed every step of the way, always answered any questions I had in a quick courteous manner and completed everything beyond my anticipated time frame! Everyone that hears how quickly and smoothly my experience was can not believe it! I would 100% recommend silverbay for your mortgage or refinancing needs.


Divider

Duncan Schechter
Refinance Loan

Mike and his team not only made our refinance possible, but they made it easy, understandable and very timely. Our closing was a snap. We recommend them highly.


Divider

Carolyn Warren
Author, Mortgage Rip-Offs and Money Savers

I highly recommend Michael Braun and Chelsea Croft at Silver Bay Lending for everyone financing a property in NY, NJ, CT, or PA. Their interest rates are low, they have no needless junk fees, they close on time, and their customer service is unbeatable. They are one of the good guys in the mortgage business: honest and ethical. They are true advocates for the home buyer and home owner refinancing. They’ll watch out for your best interests and treat you like family.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

We moved to Long Island from out of state and found the home buying process extremely different here (and not in a good way). Donny, Chelsea and Sophia did a great job of explaining things to us so we were prepared for what to expect. We started this process over a year ago, before moving out here, and they were patient with us as we kept finding new things that were setting us back from buying here. They suggested a great lawyer who was also extremely helpful. I was referred to NJ Lenders by my previous mortgage company, whom I loved dealing with for all my transactions, so it was nice to find a company here I would feel comfortable referring to others.


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1