Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Michael K. for Richard Sciarrone

Rocky Point, NY
Rich is a pleasure to work with. I used him on my first and second home purchase. Always helpful and quick with the process! I recommend him to everyone I know who is thinking about purchasing a home.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Simone J. for Gregg Marks

Ocean Beach, NY
We really enjoyed working with Gregg and his team. The experience from start to finish went extremely smoothly. I informed Greg of my closing deadline from the beginning of the process and he told me not to worry. Not only were they prepared by my deadline they were prepared early. I can’t thank Gregg enough for his help through this process and I would 100% use him again for any future mortgage needs

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Genevieve C. for Richard Sciarrone

Smithtown, NY
Richard was very helpful, patient and responsive to our refinancing needs and process. I have already recommended him to friends and their experience was the same.

5.0 completed on January 8, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew R. for Michael Braun

Orient, NY
Appreciated the transparency through the entire process in additional to great customer service

4.9 completed on January 5, 2021

Reviewed by Riccardo M. for Richard Sciarrone

East Setauket, NY
Easy to upload documents and communicate with Rich

5.0 completed on January 5, 2021

Reviewed by Robert G. for Michael Braun

Riverhead, NY
Awsome awsome great place to get a mortgage

4.1 completed on January 1, 2021

Reviewed by Robert J. for Michael Braun

Massapequa, NY
process overall was very easy

4.6 completed on January 1, 2021

Reviewed by Cathleen W. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
The Professionalism of all involved.

5.0 completed on December 30, 2020

Reviewed by Terence J. for Richard Sciarrone

Babylon, NY
Rich was great. Smooth refi with no issues or surprises. Will refer others to Rick.

5.0 completed on December 30, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel Z. for Michael Braun

Riverhead, NY
Since the first time I walked into the silverbay office to the Closing on my first Home! It was a very pleasant and comfortable business setting. Learned exactly what a first time home buyer needs to know in the Home Loan process and for future purchase or loans down the road. Thank you Silverbay Leanding. Daniel M. Zikeli

5.0 completed on December 25, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony M. for Richard Sciarrone

Nesconset, NY
Rich made every step in our refinance easy as possible was there for any questions we had and I would recommend him to anyone I know

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jamie W. for Michael Braun

East Setauket, NY
Everyone at the office was very responsive and the experience felt very personal.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Joanna B. for Richard Sciarrone

Brightwaters, NY


5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Michael Braun

East Setauket, NY
Availability and transparency.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph K. for Richard Sciarrone

Smithtown, NY
Rich Sciarrone made the whole process of my refinance easy and smooth from start to finish he answered all my questions and addressed all of my concerns. I would recommend rich to anyone that is looking for a mortgage or to refinance their property.

4.7 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by Fernando R. for Michael Braun

East Quogue, NY
Everything went extremely smooth.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by Javier A. for Michael Braun

East Quogue, NY
Michael and his team made it look so easy to get everything done. I would highly recommend them Silverbay for your mortgage or refinancing needs. Thank you Mike . For everything..

5.0 completed on December 18, 2020

Reviewed by Tammy H. for Richard Sciarrone

Huntington Station, NY
It was a long Journey for us to find our first home in a crazy Covid-19 Market. Rich was super patient and explained every step of the way for us. He was very efficient, and always quick to respond to emails and phone calls. We got a great rate and had a very smooth closing. I would definitely recommend Rich Sciarrone and NJ lenders to friends and family.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2020

Reviewed by Roger W. for Gregg Marks

Stony Brook, NY
Gregg and the staff handled everything the way you need things handled, professionally and courteously!

5.0 completed on December 15, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsey C. for Gregg Marks

Saint James, NY
Overall great experience

5.0 completed on December 13, 2020

Reviewed by Colleen S. for Richard Sciarrone

We got off to a slow start, but in the end, Rich stopped at nothing to help us get the deal done. His attention to detail and constant communication helped us to complete our refinance, right in the nick of time. Thank you Rich for helping us get this done!!

4.9 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Mesilemit A. for Gregg Marks

Southington, CT
Thanks for the service...

4.3 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph J. for Gregg Marks

W Babylon, NY
Everyone was very friendly and polite and professional. Answered any questions I had

5.0 completed on December 10, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph P. for Richard Sciarrone

Babylon, NY
Great personalities make the process manageable

4.3 completed on December 9, 2020

Reviewed by Rose A. for Richard Sciarrone

Somers, NY
Rich you are amazing. Communication needed work but I know during Covid that was a difficult task overall. Appreciate all your help with my REFI during these trying times. Rose Altieri

Zillow Review (dianelg258)
Closed Purchase Loan

It was wonderful dealing with Mike Braun and the staff at Silver Bay Lending. I couldn't have asked for a better team. They were very professional, knowledgeable and experienced, which made my home purchase and loan a fast and easy transition. Great job by all!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

We moved to Long Island from out of state and found the home buying process extremely different here (and not in a good way). Donny, Chelsea and Sophia did a great job of explaining things to us so we were prepared for what to expect. We started this process over a year ago, before moving out here, and they were patient with us as we kept finding new things that were setting us back from buying here. They suggested a great lawyer who was also extremely helpful. I was referred to NJ Lenders by my previous mortgage company, whom I loved dealing with for all my transactions, so it was nice to find a company here I would feel comfortable referring to others.


Divider

clally13 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Chugiak, Chugiak, AK

It was a pleasure working with Michael Campites. Quick and easy process . I have already referred family and friends because I was so happy with his service. He made sure the appropriate steps were explained and reviewed before each step. I highly recommend Michael and wish him much success in the future.
Thank you,
Chris


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Silverbay made the whole process of obtaining my mortgage so simple and efficient. They made sure to keep me informed every step of the way, always answered any questions I had in a quick courteous manner and completed everything beyond my anticipated time frame! Everyone that hears how quickly and smoothly my experience was can not believe it! I would 100% recommend silverbay for your mortgage or refinancing needs.


Divider

Erika D Power
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike Braun provided excellent service and made the process of buying our home enjoyable. Silver Bay was extremely knowledgable and efficient in their process. I would highly recommend them to any future home buyers! Thanks again!!


Divider

Carolyn Warren
Author, Mortgage Rip-Offs and Money Savers

I highly recommend Michael Braun and Chelsea Croft at Silver Bay Lending for everyone financing a property in NY, NJ, CT, or PA. Their interest rates are low, they have no needless junk fees, they close on time, and their customer service is unbeatable. They are one of the good guys in the mortgage business: honest and ethical. They are true advocates for the home buyer and home owner refinancing. They’ll watch out for your best interests and treat you like family.


Divider

Duncan Schechter
Refinance Loan

Mike and his team not only made our refinance possible, but they made it easy, understandable and very timely. Our closing was a snap. We recommend them highly.


Divider

Zillow Review (edominger)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike Braun and his staff were professional and provided the support necessary for a non-stressful loan application process and closing. They have a pulse on the market so you can be assured you are getting the best financial package possible at the time. I am thrilled with their service and support. I highly recommend using them for your financing needs.Esabel and Martin Dominger


Divider

Viola Hansen
Refinance Loan

It was great working with Mike and the needs of my husband and myself.He was constantly at our side guiding us and providing a thorough and professional experience to secure our loan.


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike and Donny held our hand throughout the entire process in buying our first home. They were extremely responsive via phone calls, texts, and email. They were consistently courteous and understanding with our situation. We are impressed with their service and are thrilled with our new home. Mike and the team at Silverbay are the best!


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1