Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Luciane Q. for Richard Sciarrone

Smithtown, NY
We stoped worrying about the mortgage as soon as we met Richard, he has a great personality and gave us confidence and assurance that things were going to work in our favor. He works quickly and kept us informed every step of the way.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Julio C. for Richard Sciarrone

Smithtown, NY
I was able to trust Richard he was always available, he also explained the process. He eased my application anxieties away.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by julio s. for Richard Sciarrone

I was working with another lender when I first started. We finally found the perfect home and then the loan fell apart. Someone recommended Rich, I called him. He took the time to explain the process answer my questions even though it was late in the evening. He really made the loan process easy. We successfully closed on our first home!! Rich and his team played a tremendous role in getting us in our new home. Rich thanks for taking the doubt and worry out of the home buying process.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2019

Reviewed by joeymg1987 for Michael Campites

Great experienace. Could not have asked for a better lender. Made for a smooth and enjoyable process. I highly recommend to anyone with plans of purchasing a home.

4.5 completed on January 8, 2019

Reviewed by Michael J. for Richard Sciarrone

Stony Brook, NY
no

5.0 completed on January 5, 2019

Reviewed by Pilar V. for Gregg Marks

Huntington Station, NY
Hands on informative, and incredibly helpful

5.0 completed on December 30, 2018

Reviewed by Kelvin G. for Gregg Marks

Bethlehem, PA
Gregg is simply amazing. He made everything easy for us. During this whole process Gregg treated us like close friends instead just customers. He is truly a great person to work with. Words cant describe how thankful we are to Gregg for helping us become proud homeowners. Thank you Gregg.

5.0 completed on December 30, 2018

Reviewed by Kelvin G. for Gregg Marks

Gregg was great. From the minute we first met to my final signature on closing day, Gregg was there every step of the way. He is a true professional that genuinely works for you. He always keeps your best interests at heart. He talked to and treated us like family. He is just a down to earth guy that truly cares about you as a person not just your business. He made the impossible happen. It has been an amazing experience to work with Gregg. He helped us become proud homeowners.

5.0 completed on December 28, 2018

Reviewed by Robert B. for Michael Campites

Michael seemed to know what was right for me immediately. It was nice because it saved me a lot of time and headaches. I was able to get the house of my dreams and didn't pay nearly as much as the competition was quoting. I just wish i met him when i purchased my old house!

5.0 completed on December 28, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy E. for Michael Braun

Cutchogue, NY
Michael and his team were extremely efficient and truly cared about getting the job done. They kept us in the loop the whole time, and worked for what was best for us. I highly recommend.

5.0 completed on December 28, 2018

Reviewed by vnapco for Michael Campites

I found Michaels process to be extremely efficient and professional. We were able to close our loan very quickly and with out the redundancy we had to deal with when we bought our first home. Michael walked us through every step and made us feel comfortable at a very stressful time. I can’t say enough about the trust we felt with Michael's advice throughout the whole buying experience.

5.0 completed on December 26, 2018

Reviewed by Rosemary W. for Michael Braun

Cutchogue, NY
I entered into the process of looking for a mortgage similarly to most first time home buyers, clueless. I shopped for rates, searched for what I thought was the best deal in town, only to find myself feeling dissatisfied. From the day I connected with Michael Braun and the Silver Bay team they explained all the loan details to me, helped me to get a good rate, and a comfortable loan for my budget. They are efficient, motivated, and extremely helpful! Thank you!

5.0 completed on December 25, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph G. for Michael Campites

Commack, NY
Fantastic experience

5.0 completed on December 25, 2018

Reviewed by Leslie J. for Michael Braun

Southampton, NY
Mike and his team were always available. Even if Mike was busy, Brianna and Oscar were able and willing to help. They were friendly, but especially handled my financial/mortgage needs efficiently. I would absolutely recommend his office to anyone needing a refinance or mortgage.

5.0 completed on December 25, 2018

Reviewed by L. L. for Michael Braun

Mike and his team were always available. Even if Mike was busy, Brianna and Oscar were able and willing to help. They were friendly, but especially handled my financial/mortgage needs efficiently. I would absolutely recommend his office to anyone needing a refinance or mortgage.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Michael F. for Richard Sciarrone

Staten Island, NY
What made our experience great was the fact that Rich pretty much controlled the whole process we were going through and just by listening to him and following his lead there were no unpleasant suprises , no bumps in the road so to speak and just by his professional yet very personal demeanor, we knew all was going according to plan and we were in great hands and had nothing to worry about

5.0 completed on December 17, 2018

Reviewed by M C. for Richard Sciarrone

From our first conversation I knew Rich was the guy my wife and I wanted to have on our side. He was friendly, assuring and confident. All of our worries and fears of the process were put to rest just by listening to him as we easily went through the steps leading up to getting our Refi. Really the guy you want on your side.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy O. for Michael Braun

Coram, NY
Suddenly With freezing cold temperatures fast approaching we were left in a rental with no oil burner and an absentee landlord. We needed out fast. We were tired of renting so we called Mike Braun. After we explained the severity of our situation Mike and his team instantly sprung into action and had our mortgage ready to go in just about a months time! We were amazed.! Mike and his team especially Briana Oakland guided us through the whole process and made it simple and easy and painless.

4.8 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer V. for Richard Sciarrone

Kings Park, NY
Rich was so easy to work with and made the whole process of obtaining a mortgage for our new home seamless. He was professional and extremely responsive to questions we had. I would recommend him to anyone who is in the process of buying a home.

4.1 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by James G. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. They were very helpful in getting my re-fi.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Tom &. for Richard Sciarrone

This was our 5th house purchase financed by Rich. Over the last 4 years we purchased 2 rental properties and 3 houses for our Family. Rich and his team can’t make the process any easier. Rich - Thanks for the champagne, we shared it with friends and family at our new home last night. Tom & Cathy

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Alexandra G. for Richard Sciarrone

Lindenhurst, NY
Rich was extremely helpful. He Fully explained every step of the process. He was great with communication.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Husna R. for Richard Sciarrone

Hauppauge, NY
This was a very quick and easy process thanks to Rich!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Husna R. for Richard Sciarrone

Rich was very organized, and quick. He was easy to work with and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage. I would send him a text and he would get back to me instantaneously most of the time and if not that still very quickly.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Felicia W. for Richard Sciarrone

Smithtown, NY
It was a pleasure working with Rich. He is very responsive and was available at any time to answer any and all questions my Husband and I had while buying our first home. He is organized, experienced, knowledgeable and sincere. Rich made the process of buying our first home simple and painless. I cannot thank Rich enough!

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Silverbay made the whole process of obtaining my mortgage so simple and efficient. They made sure to keep me informed every step of the way, always answered any questions I had in a quick courteous manner and completed everything beyond my anticipated time frame! Everyone that hears how quickly and smoothly my experience was can not believe it! I would 100% recommend silverbay for your mortgage or refinancing needs.


Divider

Duncan Schechter
Refinance Loan

Mike and his team not only made our refinance possible, but they made it easy, understandable and very timely. Our closing was a snap. We recommend them highly.


Divider

Zillow Review (edominger)
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike Braun and his staff were professional and provided the support necessary for a non-stressful loan application process and closing. They have a pulse on the market so you can be assured you are getting the best financial package possible at the time. I am thrilled with their service and support. I highly recommend using them for your financing needs.Esabel and Martin Dominger


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

We moved to Long Island from out of state and found the home buying process extremely different here (and not in a good way). Donny, Chelsea and Sophia did a great job of explaining things to us so we were prepared for what to expect. We started this process over a year ago, before moving out here, and they were patient with us as we kept finding new things that were setting us back from buying here. They suggested a great lawyer who was also extremely helpful. I was referred to NJ Lenders by my previous mortgage company, whom I loved dealing with for all my transactions, so it was nice to find a company here I would feel comfortable referring to others.


Divider

Carolyn Warren
Author, Mortgage Rip-Offs and Money Savers

I highly recommend Michael Braun and Chelsea Croft at Silver Bay Lending for everyone financing a property in NY, NJ, CT, or PA. Their interest rates are low, they have no needless junk fees, they close on time, and their customer service is unbeatable. They are one of the good guys in the mortgage business: honest and ethical. They are true advocates for the home buyer and home owner refinancing. They’ll watch out for your best interests and treat you like family.


Divider

Erika D Power
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike Braun provided excellent service and made the process of buying our home enjoyable. Silver Bay was extremely knowledgable and efficient in their process. I would highly recommend them to any future home buyers! Thanks again!!


Divider

Zillow Review
Closed Purchase Loan

Mike and Donny held our hand throughout the entire process in buying our first home. They were extremely responsive via phone calls, texts, and email. They were consistently courteous and understanding with our situation. We are impressed with their service and are thrilled with our new home. Mike and the team at Silverbay are the best!


Divider

Zillow Review (dianelg258)
Closed Purchase Loan

It was wonderful dealing with Mike Braun and the staff at Silver Bay Lending. I couldn't have asked for a better team. They were very professional, knowledgeable and experienced, which made my home purchase and loan a fast and easy transition. Great job by all!


Divider

Viola Hansen
Refinance Loan

It was great working with Mike and the needs of my husband and myself.He was constantly at our side guiding us and providing a thorough and professional experience to secure our loan.


Divider

clally13 (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Chugiak, Chugiak, AK

It was a pleasure working with Michael Campites. Quick and easy process . I have already referred family and friends because I was so happy with his service. He made sure the appropriate steps were explained and reviewed before each step. I highly recommend Michael and wish him much success in the future.
Thank you,
Chris


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1